Contact in America

Head Office Americas
One Broadway, 14th Floor
Cambridge, MA
02142, USA
Toll Free: 1 (877) 582-8664
​americas@greenfc.com

Tell us about your potential project and our professional team will assist you with a design proposal. Our flexible seamless seating and acuostic lighting concepts can be customized according to your specifications. We deliver projects all over America.

Sandra Afeyan

Sandra Afeyan

Director of Sales and Marketing, Americas
Cell: (617) 571-5312
Office: (617) 202-9779
sandra.afeyan@greenfc.com

TRANSPORTATION INDUSTRY

Partner: Arconas 
Contact: Krista Tapley
+1 905 272 0727 x 318
ktapley@arconas.com

CA (North)

Rep Group: MODE
Principal: Kimberly Clauss
1.415.710.2160
kimberly@mode-sf.com

Chicago

Rep Group: Giannis & Associates
Principal: Joanne Giannis
630.947.3614
jgiannis@comcast.net

Tx ( Houston, Austin, San Antonio)

HOUSTON:
Silsby Nunes

Principal: Beth Silsby
832.689.5240
Beth@silsbynunes.com

Principal: Tricia Nunes
832.758.4172
Tricia@silsbynunes.com

Rep: Michelle Jarvie
7026 Old Katy Road, Suite 293
Houston, TX 77024
713.397.8816
michelle@mjarviepartnership.com

AUSTIN:
Marcus Ozuna
202-701-8022
marcus@gabrielcontractsolutions.com

AUSTIN & SAN ANTONIO
Patrick Gabriel
281-865-2567
pgabriel@gabrielcontractsolutions.com

Cleveland & Columbus, OH

Rep Group: Dotson Cooke
Principal: Trevor Cooke
(614)778-9019
trevor@dotsoncooke.com

Dayton & Cincinnati, OH

Rep Group: Hampton Griffin Associates
Principal: Paul Geoghegan 
(513)284-1800
pghampton@aol.com

DC, MD, VA

Rep Group: PT Sales, Inc. 
Principal: Richard Benn
(301) 468-1331
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
Principal: Mindy Benn 
(301) 468-1331
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com

HI

Rep Group: Lawrence Interior Group
Principal: Bart Lawrence
(775)745-9191
lawintgrp@aol.com

IA & NE

Rep Group: Full Circle Collective
Principal: Lori Ryherd
515-230-3019
lori.ryherd@fullcirclecollective.org

IN & KY

Rep Group: Melissa Meeks & Associates
Principal: Melissa Meeks
(317) 696-2085
melissa@mjmeeks.com
Principal: Adam Searcy
(765) 425-3966
adam@mjmeeks.com

MA, CT, ME, VT, NH

Rep Group: Lines//
Principal: Pamela Gaughan 
(781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com
Principal: Kate Merrigan
(781) 413-6116
katemerrigan@verizon.net              

Maritimes (Canada)

Rep Group: Rework Business Solutions
Principal: Tim Duguay
902-410-3370
tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Metropolitan NY

Rep Group: BPA Furniture Group, LLC
Principal: Paul Berglund
(917) 626-3634
Principal: James Moore 
(914) 944-0266 
jamesjmoore.jr@gmail.com

MI

Rep Group: Hampton Products
Principal: Jonathan Roberts 
248-709-4140
jonathan@hampton-products.com

MN, ND, SD

Rep Group: Winsor Associates
Principal: Joan Winsor 
612-201-5553
joan.winsor@winsorassociates.com

NC & SC


Rep Group: BLS Sales
Principal: Wanda Boling
919.548.4648
waboling@charter.net

NJ (North)

Rep Group: Joshua Contract Group
Principal: Lisa Chepke
917.584.2568 
Lisa@joshuacontractgroup.com

NV (South), AZ, NM

Rep Group: Sales West Group
Principal: Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
shannon@saleswestgroup.net
Principal: Dan Curatolo 
480-510-1415
dan@saleswestgroup.ne  

Ontario (Canada)

Rep Group: Blue Sky Agency
Principal: Doug Mills
416.823.2826
doug@blueskyagency.ca

PA, VA (West), Upstate NY, NJ (South), DE

Rep Group: Corbett, Inc.
Kelly Mcdermott
610.277.7100
kelly.mcdermott@corbettinc.com
John Krugh
610.277.7100
john.krugh@corbettinc.com

Quebec

Rep Group: Eninex
Principal: Paul Monteiro
(819)701-7101
paul.monteiro@greenfurnitureconcept.com

TN & GA

Rep Group: N2 Lines 
Principal: Michael Nay 
404.660.3325
Michael@n2lines.com
Principal: Stephen diGiacomo 
(617) 529.0841
stephen@N2lines.com

TX (North), OK & AR

Rep Group: KSM Design Source, LLC
Principal: Chap Smith
(817)307-1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

UT & ID (South)

Rep Group: Toponce & Associates
Principal: Kathy Toponce 
801-440-9762
kathy@toponce.org
Principal: Jerry Toponce
801-298-7029
jerry@toponce.org  

Western Canada


Rep Group: BrassTacks Design 
Principal: Carolyn Turner
587-888-2128
carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca
Principal: Jonathan Turner
587.888.9598
jon@brasstacksdesign.ca

WI

Rep Group: Lehman & Associates 
Principal: Matt Lehman 
920.621.7746
matt@lehmanandassociates.com
Principal: Becky Buckland
920-621-5146​
becky@lehmanandassociates.com 

FL

Rep Group: Dino+Associates 

Principal: Dino Ninassi
(321) 800-6760
dino@dino-associates.com
www.dino-associates.com