new-black-logo

Contact in America

Head Office Americas
One Broadway, 14th Floor
Cambridge, MA
02142, USA
Office: 1 (514) 342-6800
Toll Free: 1 (833) 342-6800
​americas@greenfc.com

Factory showroom
378 Rue McArthur
Saint-Laurent, Quebec
H4T 1X8,  Canada

Tell us about your potential project and our professional team will assist you with a design proposal. Our flexible seamless seating and acuostic lighting concepts can be customized according to your specifications. We deliver projects all over America.

Sandra Afeyan

Sandra Afeyan

Director of Sales and Marketing, Americas
(617) 571-5312
1(833) 342-6800 ext. 102
sandra.afeyan@greenfc.com

AIRPORT SPACES

Partner: Arconas 
Contact: Krista Tapley
+1 905 272 0727 x 318
ktapley@arconas.com

AK, MT, ID (North), OR, WA

Rep Group: Kayser Wesner, LLC
Principal: Andrew Wesner
206-729-7800
Andrew@kayserwesner.com 
Principal: Kevin Kayser
503-235-0776
kevin@kayserwesner.com

CA (North)

Rep Group: MODE
Principal: Kimberly Clauss
1.415.710.2160
kimberly@mode-sf.com

Chicago

Rep Group: Giannis & Associates
Principal: Joanne Giannis
630.947.3614
jgiannis@comcast.net

City of Houston

Rep Group: Silsby Nunes
Principal: Beth Silsby
832.689.5240
Beth@silsbynunes.com
Principal: Tricia Nunes
832.758.4172
Tricia@silsbynunes.com

Cleveland & Columbus, OH

Rep Group: Dotson Cooke
Principal: Trevor Cooke
(614)778-9019
trevor@dotsoncooke.com

Dayton & Cincinnati, OH

Rep Group: Hampton Griffin Associates
Principal: Paul Geoghegan 
(513)284-1800
pghampton@aol.com

DC, MD, VA

Rep Group: PT Sales, Inc. 
Principal: Richard Benn
(301) 468-1331
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
Principal: Mindy Benn 
(301) 468-1331
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com

HI

Rep Group: Lawrence Interior Group
Principal: Bart Lawrence
(775)745-9191
lawintgrp@aol.com

IA & NE

Rep Group: Full Circle Collective
Principal: Lori Ryherd
515-230-3019
lori.ryherd@fullcirclecollective.org

IN & KY

Rep Group: Melissa Meeks & Associates
Principal: Melissa Meeks
(317) 696-2085
melissa@mjmeeks.com
Principal: Adam Searcy
(765) 425-3966
adam@mjmeeks.com

MA, CT, ME, VT, NH

Rep Group: Lines//
Principal: Pamela Gaughan 
(781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com
Principal: Kate Merrigan
(781) 413-6116
katemerrigan@verizon.net              

Maritimes (Canada)

Rep Group: Rework Business Solutions
Principal: Tim Duguay
902-410-3370
tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Metropolitan NY

Rep Group: BPA Furniture Group, LLC
Principal: Paul Berglund
(917) 626-3634
Principal: James Moore 
(914) 944-0266 
jamesjmoore.jr@gmail.com

MI

Rep Group: Hampton Products
Principal: Jonathan Roberts 
248-709-4140
jonathan@hampton-products.com

MN, ND, SD

Rep Group: Winsor Associates
Principal: Joan Winsor 
612-201-5553
joan.winsor@winsorassociates.com

NC & SC


Rep Group: BLS Sales
Principal: Wanda Boling
919.548.4648
waboling@charter.net

NJ (North)

Rep Group: Joshua Contract Group
Principal: Lisa Chepke
917.584.2568 
Lisa@joshuacontractgroup.com

NV (South), AZ, NM

Rep Group: Sales West Group
Principal: Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
shannon@saleswestgroup.net
Principal: Dan Curatolo 
480-510-1415
dan@saleswestgroup.ne  

Ontario (Canada)

Rep Group: Blue Sky Agency
Principal: Richard Hudon 
647.970.1129
richard@blueskyagency.ca
Principal: Doug Mills
416.823.2826
doug@blueskyagency.ca

PA, VA (West), Upstate NY, NJ (South), DE

Rep Group: Corbett, Inc.
Kelly Mcdermott
610.277.7100
kelly.mcdermott@corbettinc.com
John Krugh
610.277.7100
john.krugh@corbettinc.com

Quebec

Rep Group: Eninex
Principal: Paul Monteiro
(819)701-7101
paul.monteiro@greenfurnitureconcept.com

TN & GA

Rep Group: N2 Lines 
Principal: Michael Nay 
404.660.3325
Michael@n2lines.com
Principal: Stephen diGiacomo 
(617) 529.0841
stephen@N2lines.com

TX (North), OH & AR

Rep Group: KSM Design Source, LLC
Principal: Chap Smith
(817)307-1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

TX (South, excluding Houston)

Rep Group: Frederick Hursh 
Principal: Frederick Hursh   
512.750.5566
fhursh@gmail.com

UT & ID (South)

Rep Group: Toponce & Associates
Principal: Kathy Toponce 
801-440-9762
kathy@toponce.org
Principal: Jerry Toponce
801-298-7029
jerry@toponce.org  

Western Canada


Rep Group: BrassTacks Design 
Principal: Carolyn Turner
587.882.2128
carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca
Principal: Jonathan Turner
587.888.9598
jon@brasstacksdesign.ca

WI

Rep Group: Lehman & Associates 
Principal: Matt Lehman 
920.621.7746
matt@lehmanandassociates.com
Principal: Becky Buckland
920-621-5146​
becky@lehmanandassociates.com